Cara Nome E-mail

Alexandre Dias da Cunha adacunha@novasbe.pt
André Bessa andre.bessa@novasbe.pt
Daniel Belo daniel.belo@novasbe.pt
Fábio Santos fabio.santos@novasbe.pt
Filipe Silvério filipe.silverio@novasbe.pt
Francisco Queiró francisco.queiro@novasbe.pt
João Farinha joao.farinha@novasbe.pt
Leid Zejnilovic leid.zejnilovic@novasbe.pt
Luís Filipe luis.c.filipe@novasbe.pt
Luís Filipe Lages lflages@novasbe.pt
Miguel Ferreira miguel.ferreira@novasbe.pt
Miguel Teles Ferreira miguel.t.ferreira@novasbe.pt
Pedro Chaves pedro.chaves@novasbe.pt
Rafael Zambrana rafael.zambrana@novasbe.pt
Renato Rosa renato.rosa@novasbe.pt
Rui Mota rui.mota@novasbe.pt
Vitorino Oliveira vitorino.a.oliveira@novasbe.pt
Zé Luís Lima jose.lima@novasbe.pt
Zé Miguel Costa jmcosta@novasbe.pt